Teaching Staff


Grainne O'Reilly, British
Executive Principal-International Schools China
Sophie Wang, Chinese
Principal of Upper School
Joseph Otley, British
Principal of Lower School
Robert Daws, British
Deputy Head of Lower School
IB Coordinator
Amy Blakeley, American
Head of Prep School
Early Years Co-ordinator
Lee Li, Chinese
Leader of Chinese High School
Alexandria Berte, American
Academic Counselor
Chantal Onyinye, American
Connor Pearson, British
Primary School
Lisa Hinton, America
Primary School
Nick Wong, British
Primary School
Lana Thomas, American
Chemistry Specilist
Rochelle Mathurin, Canadian
Mental Health and wellbeing Counselor
Robert Holmes, American
Science Specialist
Zien Li, Chinese
Math Specialist
Victoria M. Alexander, British
Art Specialist
Karlyne Felix, Canadian
Music Specialist
Maximilian Okrase, German
German Specialist
Peter Cox, British
IT Specialist
Zac Mccluskey, British
P.E Specialist
Andrew Peterson, British
Humanities Specialist
Emily Daws, Chinese
Ava Chen, Chinese
EAL Specialist
Zinan Chen, Chinese
EAL Specialist
Jennifer Li, Chinese
Chinese Specialist (Native)
Tina Zhang, Chinese
Chinese Specialist (Non-Native)
Yvonne Hong, Chinese
University Counselor
Lily Ho, Chinese
Support Teacher
Vivi Li, Chinese
Support Teacher
Wendy Yao, Chinese
Support Teacher
Sandy Gan, Chinese
Support Teacher
Elvis Chan, Hong Kong
Support Teacher
Zita Yu, Chinese
Support Teacher
Lauren Luo, Chinese
Support Teacher
Alexis Guo, Chinese
Support Teacher
Annie Hu, Chinese
Support Teacher
Beth Chen, Chinese
Support Teacher
Daniel Xu, Chinese
Support Teacher
Auntie Lian, Chinese
Support Staff

This page was last edited on April 21, 2017